Upcoming Shows

Zoso

Fri Mar 1

Zoso

The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$20.00-$320.00

Classic Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Yacht Rock Schooner

Sat Mar 2

Yacht Rock Schooner

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$15.00-$360.00

Classic Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Ana Popović

Thu Mar 7

Ana Popović

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$25.00-$440.00

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Geoff Tate and Adrian Vandenberg

Sat Mar 9

Geoff Tate

Supporting Talent: Adrian Vandenberg

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$40.00-$600.00

Classic Rock

Share Event

Tickets

The Stews

Fri Mar 15

The Stews

Supporting Talent: Happy Landing

Happy Landing

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$12.50-$320.00

Jam Band

Share Event

Tickets

End of The Line

Sat Mar 16

End of The Line

Allman Brothers Tribute

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$20.00-$400.00

Classic Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Performing the entire "Beatles 1962-1966" Album

Abbey Road LIVE! Beatlemania 60th Anniversary

Fri Mar 22

Abbey Road LIVE! Beatlemania 60th Anniversary

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$15.00-$280.00

Classic Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Fri Apr 5

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$37.00-$520.00

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Drivin’ n’ Cryin’

Sat Apr 6

Drivin’ n’ Cryin’

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$25.00-$440.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

The Ultimate 90's Rock Show

Rock The 90's

Sat Apr 13

Rock The 90's

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$18.00-$280.00

Classic Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Dawes

Sun Apr 14

Dawes

Supporting Talent: Paul Spring

Paul Spring

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$40.00-$520.00

Americana

Share Event

Tickets

Anachronicity Tour 2024

Dixie Dregs

Wed Apr 17

Dixie Dregs

Supporting Talent: Steve Morse Band

Steve Morse Band

Doors at 6:30PM / Show at 7:30PM

at Capitol Theatre

$35.00-$600.00

Classic Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Morgan Wade

Thu Apr 18

Morgan Wade

Supporting Talent: Alex Dezen of the Damwells

Alex Dezen of the Damwells

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$30.00-$440.00

Americana

Share Event

Tickets

Tab Benoit

Fri Apr 19

Tab Benoit

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$27.50-$440.00

Blues

Share Event

Tickets

Brandy Clark

Sat Apr 20

Brandy Clark

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$35.00-$440.00

Americana

Share Event

Tickets

Dalton Dover

Sat Apr 27

Dalton Dover

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$12.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Paul Thorn

Sat May 4

Paul Thorn

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Capitol Theatre

$32.00-$480.00

Americana

Share Event

Tickets